Sailing Team

Andrew Downie

Div 3 Fleet Captain

ANDREWDOWNIE7@aol.com

Walter Gray

Rib Bosun

walter@devconltd.co.uk

Alex Balman

Rib Bosun

alex_balman@hotmail.com

Geoff Bowerman

Vice Commodore And Div 1 Fleet Captain

geoffbowerman@yahoo.co.uk

John Murphy

Rear Commodore Sail

johnwillmotors@aol.co.uk

Jim Scott

Sailing Secretary

jim@scott-mail.co.uk

Steve Gush

707 Co-ordinator and Div 2 Fleet Captain

Rachel Alvarado

707 Bosun and Training Officer

scotrachel@yahoo.co.uk

Anne Tweedale

Prizes Co-ordinator

annetweeddale1@tiscali.co.uk

George Fyfe

Committee Boat Faithful Skipper

grig2sea@gmail.com

Jock MacDougall

Div 1 Fleet Captain

jock.mcdougall@talk21.com

Pete Sykes

Dinghy Fleet Captain

pete.sykes@talk21.com

Vacant

Race Box Manager

Michael Thrippleton

Dinghy Fleet Captain

mjt320@googlemail.com

Paul de Ponio

Lead Race Officer

pdeponio@gmail.com

Margaret Tait

Race Officer

mgttait@msn.com

John Pritchard

VHF Radio Supervisor

john_pritchard1@btinternet.com

Phil Walter

Handicap Committee Chairman

phil@eastmore.biz

Ian Cameron

Cruising Secretary

ian_cameron@blueyonder.co.uk

Ian Smith

Deputy Cruising Secretary

ianz2009@yahoo.com

David Woakes

Website & Results

david@woak.es